• BOOK OF THE WEEK - Pig

This week only, Special offer €5  Was €17.99


An evocative and illuminating account of the wonder of pigs, from one of the pioneers of the organic farming movement. A perfect read for fans of The Secret Life of Cows and A Shepherd's Life.

Write a review

Please login or register to review

BOOK OF THE WEEK - Pig

  • Publisher: various
  • Availability: In Stock
  • €5.00


Tags: Book of the Week